Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat


Foto
  • Anna Nowak
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: nowak@lk-klima.de

Leiter Kalkulation, Angebote


Foto

Unsere Projektleiter:


Foto
  • Robert Töpfer
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152953
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • Mobil: 0175-4360709
  • E-Mail: Toepfer@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Franz Schiller
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4006
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • Mobil: 0160-96352906
  • E-Mail: Schiller@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Klaus Meyer
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9273660
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • Mobil: 0151-28017670
  • E-Mail: meyer@lk-klima.de

Foto



































Technische Zeichner/Systemplaner:


Foto
  • Thomas Hieber
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 919919
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: hieber@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Helena Pfau
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: pfau@lk-klima.de

Foto

Foto
  • Sabine Kurz
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 919919
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: kurz@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Mirjam Breunig
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Niklas Bux
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: Bux@lk-klima.de

Buchhaltung


Foto
  • Michael Goßner
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152256
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: gossner@lk-klima.de

Einkauf


Foto
  • Martin Barth
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152256
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: barth@lk-klima.de


















Obermonteure


Foto

Foto

Foto

Foto

Selbstständige Monteure


Foto
















Anlagenmechaniker


Foto

Foto















Auszubildende

Anlagenmechaniker


Foto
  • Alexander Brakowski
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Dennis Buchmann
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Michael Daichendt
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Semih Erdemir
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Domenico Grillo
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Foto
  • Erdal Kokulu
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Technische Zeichner/Systemplaner


Foto

Foto

Foto