Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Foto
  • Hans Günter Rosenthal
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Sekretariat

Leiter Kalkulation, Angebote

Foto
  • Anna Nowak
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: nowak@lk-klima.de
Foto

Unsere Projektleiter:

Foto
  • Robert Töpfer
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152953
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • Mobil: 0175-4360709
  • E-Mail: Toepfer@lk-klima.de

Technische Zeichner/Systemplaner:

Foto
  • Thomas Hieber
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 919919
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: hieber@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Helena Pfau
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: pfau@lk-klima.de
Foto
Foto
  • Sabine Kurz
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 919919
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: kurz@lk-klima.de
Foto
Foto
  • Niklas Bux
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: Bux@lk-klima.de
Foto
Foto

Buchhaltung

Einkauf

Foto
  • -
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152256
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Martin Barth
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 9152256
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 919935
  • E-Mail: barth@lk-klima.de

Obermonteure

Foto
Foto
Foto
Foto
Foto

Selbstständige Monteure

Foto

Anlagenmechaniker

Foto
Foto
  • Robin Blessing
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Marvin Maisch
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Service

Foto
  • Hans Porr
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Kenan Fazlagic
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Lagerist

Foto
  • Franz Pail
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Auszubildende

Anlagenmechaniker

Foto
  • Erdal Kokulu
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Semih Erdemir
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Domenico Grillo
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Dimitrije Pantic
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Max McClain
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Mehmat Hossaini
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Mobin Fakhradini
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Florian Köpple
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Service

Foto
  • Thilo Pfeiffer
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de
Foto
  • Erblin Kadrija
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: info@lk-klima.de

Technische Zeichner/Systemplaner

Foto
Foto
Foto
  • Laureen Rabia
  • Telefon: +49 (7172) 4004
  • Telefax: +49 (7172) 4647
  • E-Mail: Rabia@lk-klima.de